Capdiamont\’s Weblog


Election Night Addendum
Friday 30 Nov 2012, 06:21
Filed under: Eureka, Humboldt

I may have not been in the majority with my votes, I did vote with a large voting block of my community in all my choices. A community dear nit wit is compromised of all the members of those living in the area. At least I voted and put out there how I voted. A person should never vote how they think the majority of the community should vote. Being in tune of the majority of my community has nothing to do with how a person should vote. They should vote for what they think is best. You may not like how I voted but posting from Hawaii a vacation spot with your vile is pathetic.

Comments Off on Election Night Addendum





Comments are closed.



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

