Capdiamont\’s Weblog


4 Months and other news
Tuesday 4 May 2010, 06:16
Filed under: Eureka, Humboldt

Sorry about the spate of postings, however I don’t get the time I would like to, with various activities going on, and taking care of our little guy. My time is broken up in to little chunks biased on how long he will allow me to sit down, when he is asleep, or when I can get away like now to donate blood.

Our little boy now laughs, and not just when passing gas. Hates the car seat. You would think we spanked him or something. I still remember my wife offering her doll, to practice putting diapers on. I think not! The dolls don’t fight, wiggle, or smell.

We have replaced our old, impossible to get circuit breaker panels in the house with modern panels and circuit breakers.

The goat and sheep got in to the garden again, mowing most of what was left down to nothing. Fortunately I didn’t put the new blueberry plants out yet, from the big box store called Costco.

3 Comments

They say you should practice putting an octopus in a drawstring bag. Once you’ve got that down you can advance to babies, clothes and diapers. Good luck!

Comment by Amanda

Amanda has it right;>

Comment by Kym

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lawrence LaBranche. Lawrence LaBranche said: 4 Months and other news: http://wp.me/p69WL-wm […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention 4 Months and other news « Capdiamont’s Weblog -- Topsy.com




Comments are closed.



