Capdiamont\’s Weblog


RSS feeds and RSS Bandit
Saturday 4 Apr 2009, 08:42
Filed under: Electronics and Computers

I think I’ve out grown my browser RSS reader, NewsFox. I loved how it functioned, except it seemed to slow the browser down. I’m not sure I’ll like it, but I’m trying RSS Bandit now.

Why is it a blog about RSS, has a review of RSS readers from back in 2005? Couldn’t we get one that was at least in 2008?

I hate switching software, you always have to figure something out, or tweak it somehow. Importing my RSS feeds went well, except my searches didn’t make it, and I had to recatagorize all the feeds. Sigh.

1 Comment

[…] Read more from the original source:  RSS feeds and RSS Bandit « Capdiamont’s Weblog […]

Pingback by RSS feeds and RSS Bandit « Capdiamont’s Weblog | Blogs about All Online Information for RSS and XML




Comments are closed.



