Capdiamont\’s Weblog


Please keep on topic
Saturday 17 Jan 2009, 10:58
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

open page for suggestions

I don’t know what it is, but someone keeps posting articles in the latest post, even if the article isn’t related. I’ve asked in the past to keep it related, and even created a page to enable the postings, a so called open thread. I’ve even got a contact me which will email me whatever you post.

If you want we can talk, and you might become an author, to do posts on here yourself. Though I will need to know who you are and have a word press ID.

In the meantime I have put two IP addresses in my to be moderated area. Meaning, if you comment from those IP addresses, it will wait until approval. Nobody has been banned FYI.

2 Comments

Sounds like you just lost your only two readers

Comment by Anonn

I don’t know if your trying to be funny or mean. Either way, your wrong. There is a funny little thing on the side “Blog Stats * 39,741 hits” If you check tomorrow, and the day after, you will see more than two readers per day.

Funny thing is, if I only had two readers, and lost them as you said, you wouldn’t of known what I said.

Comment by capdiamont




Comments are closed.



