Capdiamont\’s Weblog


Harbor District Meeting video posted, and misc news.
Tuesday 15 Jan 2008, 07:57
Filed under: Humboldt | Tags: ,

I posted the video on Saturday, due to trying to figure out things for my niece and the army. Looks like some of you have already found it though.

I had to fix the washer, which had broke, again. I didn’t remember fixing it the 1st time. My wife had to repeatedly tell me I had fixed it before. It had broke not to long after we had got it, due to me washing my Kevlar in it, and she was mad that I broke the new washer. I was washing Army gear when I did it. That wasn’t hard either, the top part of the agitator popped off. This left four posts, to fit in four holes. The glue I used last time wasn’t good enough. I wanted it to last this time, so I further disassembled the top part. After JB welding the posts in the holes, I used sheet metal screws, from the top to further keep the posts in the holes. Plus a little jb weld to keep the screws in. This should last.
10 Jan 2008 Humboldt Bay Harbor Recreation and Conservation Dist part 1
10 Jan 2008 Humboldt Bay Harbor Recreation and Conservation Dist part 2
10 Jan 2008 Humboldt Bay Harbor Recreation and Conservation Dist part 3
10 Jan 2008 Humboldt Bay Harbor Recreation and Conservation Dist part 4

1 Comment

Thanks for posting these, cap.

Comment by Rose




Comments are closed.



