Capdiamont\’s Weblog


Problems with blogging
Wednesday 18 Nov 2009, 07:36
Filed under: cats, Electronics and Computers

Sorry about the infrequent blogging. I like to do my electronic stuff and blogging from a easy chair in the living room. Unfortunately, that is the time my cats decide it is their time to have my complete and undivided attention. This means I then must lean back in my chair, putting the laptop or project out of reach.

Then we have work around the house or whatever.

Things seem to be good with the baby so far.

1 Comment

This is why you gotta get onna those super expensive smart phones: cats can’t sit in front of that screen.

Comment by Mr. Nice




Comments are closed.



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

